Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Bradon Baccam

Baccam, Bradon

Instructional Assistant—Special Education Intermediate FOCUS

brbaccam@seattleschools.org
Anna Baughman

Baughman, Anna

Teacher—Instrumental Music

acbaughman@seattleschools.org
Sue Beaty

Beaty, Sue

Instructional Assistant—Special Education Intermediate ACCESS

sabeaty@seattleschools.org
Jennifer Youngman

Bill, Jenny

Teacher—5th Grade

jbyoungman@seattleschools.org
Alie Bishop

Bishop, Alie

Teacher—Special Education Preschool

adbishop@seattleschools.org
Karla Boyd

Boyd, Karla

Instructional Assistant—Special Education Intermediate ACCESS

kmboyd@seattleschools.org
Phaedra Boyle

Boyle, Phaedra

Instructional Assistant—Special Education Primary ACCESS and Resident Teacher

pwboyle@seattleschools.org
Caitlyn Bramble

Bramble, Caitlyn

Teacher—Music Specialist

cebramble@seattleschools.org
Chris Brannon

Brannon, Christopher

Teacher—PE Specialist

crbrannon@seattleschools.org
Stephanie Butz

Butz, Stephanie

Instructional Assistant—Special Education Intermediate ACCESS

stbutz@seattleschools.org

Carter, Kristi

Physical Therapist

klcarter@seattleschools.org
Tino Castañeda

Castañeda, Tino

Assistant Principal

tacastaneda@seattleschools.org
Cheyanne Chadwick

Chadwick, Cheyanne

Teacher—Kindergarten

acchadwick@seattleschools.org
Melissa Chamberlin

Chamberlin, Melissa

Preschool Assistant

mlchamberlai@seattleschools.org
Alicia Ciocca

Ciocca, Alicia

Teacher—Kindergarten

amciocca@seattleschools.org
Headshot Christy Collins

Collins, Christy

Principal (On Leave for 2021-22)

cacollins@seattleschools.org

Principal Collins is on leave for the 2021-22 school year.

Peggy Combs

Combs, Peggy

Teacher—3rd Grade

pbcombs@seattleschools.org
Juliane Copes-Banks

Copes-Banks, Juliane

Instructional Assistant—Special Education Primary FOCUS (Long-Term Substitute)

jacopesbanks@seattleschools.org
Jeff Davis

Davis, Jeff

Teacher—PE Specialist

jhdavis@seattleschools.org
Mimi Day

Day, Mimi

Teacher—Preschool

maday@seattleschools.org