Staff Directory

  • Reset

Baughman, Anna

Teacher—Instrumental Music

acbaughman@seattleschools.org

Beaty, Susan

Instructional Assistant—Intermediate ACCESS

sabeaty@seattleschools.org

Berliner, Nathaniel

Instructional Assistant—Special Education Intermediate FOCUS

naleonardber@seattleschools.org

Bill, Jenny

Teacher—5th Grade

jbyoungman@seattleschools.org

Bishop, Alie

Teacher—Special Education Preschool

adbishop@seattleschools.org

Boyd, Karla

Instructional Assistant—Special Education Intermediate ACCESS

kmboyd@seattleschools.org

Boyle, Phaedra

Instructional Assistant—Special Education Primary ACCESS and Resident Teacher

pwboyle@seattleschools.org

Bramble, Caitlyn

Teacher—Music Specialist

cebramble@seattleschools.org

Brannon, Christopher

Teacher—PE Specialist

crbrannon@seattleschools.org

Burris, Jessica

Library & Office Support

jaburris@seattleschools.org

Carter, Kristi

Physical Therapist

klcarter@seattleschools.org

Castaneda, Tino

Assistant Principal

tacastaneda@seattleschools.org

Chadwick, Cheyanne

Teacher—Kindergarten

acchadwick@seattleschools.org

Ciocca, Alicia

Teacher—Kindergarten

amciocca@seattleschools.org

Collins, Christy

Principal (On Leave for 2021-22)

cacollins@seattleschools.org

Principal Collins is on leave for the 2021-22 school year.

Combs, Peggy

Teacher—3rd Grade

pbcombs@seattleschools.org

Davis, Jeff

Teacher—PE Specialist

jhdavis@seattleschools.org

Day Hauke, Michelle (Mimi)

Teacher—Preschool

maday@seattleschools.org

Donovan, Peter

Principal

pgdonovan@seattleschools.org

Dunbar, Ann

Teacher—4th & 5th Grade

amdunbar@seattleschools.org