Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Bradon Baccam

Baccam, Bradon

Instructional Assistant—Special Education Primary ACCESS

brbaccam@seattleschools.org
Anna Baughman

Baughman, Anna

Teacher— Instrumental Music

acbaughman@seattleschools.org

My 2022–23 school schedule:

Monday: Cascadia Elementary
Tuesday: Arbor Heights Elementary
Wednesday: Lowell Elementary
Thursday AM: Dearborn Park International School
Thursday PM: Graham Hill Elementary
Friday AM: Southshore PreK-8
Friday PM: Rainier View Elementary

Sue Beaty headshot

Beaty, Sue

Instructional Assistant—Special Education Resource

sabeaty@seattleschools.org
Malloree Benade headshot

Benade, Malloree

Speech-Language Pathologist

mcbenade@seattleschools.org
Alie Bishop

Bishop, Alie

Teacher—Special Education Preschool

adbishop@seattleschools.org
Karla Boyd headshot

Boyd, Karla

Instructional Assistant—Special Education Intermediate ACCESS

kmboyd@seattleschools.org

Boyd, Shellee

School Nurse

slboyd@seattleschools.org
Caitlyn Bramble

Bramble, Caitlyn

Teacher—Music Specialist

cebramble@seattleschools.org
Chris Brannon

Brannon, Christopher

Teacher—PE Specialist

crbrannon@seattleschools.org
Stephanie Butz headshot

Butz, Stephanie

Instructional Assistant—Special Education Primary FOCUS

stbutz@seattleschools.org
Cheyanne Chadwick

Chadwick, Cheyanne

Teacher—Kindergarten

acchadwick@seattleschools.org
Melissa Chamberlin

Chamberlain, Melissa (Missy)

Instructional Assistant—Preschool

mlchamberlai@seattleschools.org
Cara Chamberlin headshot

Chamberlin, Cara

Instructional Assistant—Preschool

cachamberlin@seattleschools.org
Alicia Ciocca

Ciocca, Alicia

Teacher—E-STEM Specialist

amciocca@seattleschools.org
Headshot Christy Collins

Collins, Christy

Principal

cacollins@seattleschools.org
Peggy Combs

Combs, Peggy

Teacher—3rd Grade

pbcombs@seattleschools.org
Jennifer Crowell headshot

Crowell, Jennifer

Teacher—3rd Grade

jmcrowell@seattleschools.org
Jeff Davis

Davis, Jeff

Teacher—PE Specialist

jhdavis@seattleschools.org
Mimi Day

Day, Mimi

Teacher—Preschool

maday@seattleschools.org
Ann Dunbar

Dunbar, Ann

Teacher—5th Grade

amdunbar@seattleschools.org